Home Nutrition Manchester United vs Liverpool LIVE – Predicted line-ups and latest updates – Premier League 21/22

Manchester United vs Liverpool LIVE – Predicted line-ups and latest updates – Premier League 21/22

by admin

Hello and welcome in to this live blog for the Premier League clash between Manchester United and Liverpool at Old Trafford. These two historic rivals will meet again, with the match kicking off at 17:30 CEST or 16:30 BST. We’ll have all the latest updates from before, during and after this Manchester United vs Liverpool clash right here.

Manchester United vs Liverpool LIVE – Latest updates

This is the beginning of our Manchester United vs Liverpool live blog, with updates following on below and with the most recent ones nearest the top.

14:05 CEST: The Man United vs Liverpool predicted line-ups

This is a huge game for Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, who is expected to start with: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, McTominay, Matic, Pogba, Fernandes, Greenwood, Cristiano Ronaldo. As for Liverpool, the probable starting XI is: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Keita, Mane, Firmino, Salah.

13:45 CEST: When and where can you watch Manchester United vs Liverpool?

The Manchester United vs Liverpool game kicks off at 17:30 CEST, which is 16:30 BST. That is the local time in the UK, where the match can be watched on Sky Sports. For viewers in the USA, kick off is set for 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT and the Manchester United vs Liverpool action can be viewed on Telemundo or NBCSN.

You may also like

Leave a Comment